5 Responses to Writing Resources 07 September 2013

  1. Marcia says:

    I see I did well at getting around to reading some of the best blog posts this week but, I also see how many great ones I missed! Love Anne R. Allen, Ruth Harris, Jane Friedman and so many of the others you have here. I’ll definitely check out James Clear! And I need to go read Roz’s and Art Holcomb’s posts. I so appreciate you including my post this week, Gene! It’s an honor to be included in your popular resource list. Enjoy the erst of your weekend, my friend, and I hope your TM techniques are working for you.

  2. Jenny Hansen says:

    You evil Wonder Twin!! I have FOURTEEN tabs open. A new record. I love you and curse you at the same time…and I thank you for including Lisa’s marvelous post. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Mind Sieve 9/9/13 | Gloria Oliver

  4. annerallen says:

    Thanks much for the shout-out. Great link round-up! (Jenny’s right about all those tabs.:-) Better close some now )

  5. Pingback: Link Feast For Writers, vol 52 | Reetta Raitanen's Blog

I'd love to chat with you!