7 Responses to Writing Resources: 2 February 2013

  1. Brilliant collection again. Welcome back 🙂 I was inspired and learned new things (and had over 10 windows open again :P). Photo Pin rocks so thanks for sharing.

  2. Laura Drake says:

    Many nuggets here, but the biggest for me, was Photo Pin – what an awesome site!
    And thanks, as always for the WITS shout out! Welcome back, Gene – we missed you!

  3. boy you do a lot of work for us – thanks

  4. amyshojai says:

    Yowsa, so many links to check. Thanks Gene!

  5. Jami Gold says:

    Awesome collection of links, Gene! No joke, I think my browser will crash any second with all the tabs I opened. LOL! Thanks for gathering these and thanks for including mine! 🙂

  6. Marcia says:

    HI Gene! I actually caught a few of these this week! I missed Joanna, Janice and Chuck, and a couple others – checking them out soon. I truly appreciate your compilation of so many must-read posts! It’s the best of one-stop-shopping!

  7. Pingback: Link Feast For Writers, vol. 39 | Reetta Raitanen's Blog

I'd love to chat with you!