5 Responses to Writing Blog Treasures 12~8

  1. I can see why you featured DIYMFA’s post – all creatives need that reminder – we are enough and we have to keep moving forward to the end of the project’s road and then, begin again. Joanna Penn’s and J.L. Greger’s posts were awesome, too! The couponing idea was very creative and sent the message home for me!
    There are 13 others that I HAVE to read right now! Thanks for sharing all these great posts, Gene! I guess I’ll ask Hubs to cook dinner tonight so I can finish working and reading!
    What are you doing this weekend? Have a great one, my friend!

  2. Laura Drake says:

    Thanks Gene – for your including Writers in the Storm posts, and for choosing so many wonderful tidbits from all over – hours of reading here!

  3. Great collection, as usual! Thanks for the link love, much appreciated 🙂

  4. One of your best link collections ever. DIYMFA’s post about measuring success really deserved being featured. It’s so easy to undervalue our achievements. Or think that we have done more than we really did without realistic measurements. What you don’t measure, you can’t manage.

  5. Pingback: Link Feast For Writers, vol. 33 – Theme Special | Reetta Raitanen's Blog

I'd love to chat with you!