Taking a Break

Hi everyone. Due to a personal situation that will require intense and direct concentration to resolve, I will be taking a break from blogging, etc. for the next week and possibly two. I will be “off the grid” for all practical purposes during this time. I appreciate each and every one of you and will miss you all. Be well.

Gene Lempp

About Gene Lempp

Gene Lempp is a writer blending elements of alternate history, the paranormal, fantasy, science fiction and horror for dark and delicious fun. He unearths stories by digging into history, archeology, myth and fable in his Designing from Bones blog series. “Only the moment is eternal and in a moment, everything will change,” sums the heart of his philosophy. You can find Gene at his Blog, Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, WANATribe, Google+, Pinterest and StumbleUpon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Taking a Break

  1. amyshojai says:

    Positive energy and prayers sent that whatever has taken your attention will be resolved in a positive way. Be well, Gene…and hugs!

  2. KM Huber says:

    We’ll be here, Gene as you explore where your life takes you.
    Karen

  3. Take care of yourself, Gene. Sending good thoughts to gird you for whatever awaits. Like Karen said, we’ll be here,

  4. Marcia says:

    Sending more prayers and positive thoughts that things will get back to normal quickly and the resolution will be positive. Hugs and good thoughts on their way to you.

  5. jbw0123 says:

    Hi Gene. Enjoy reading your blogs and your incredible pictures from odd places. Best wishes with whatever you’re dealing with.

  6. Take care, Gene. I hope everything works out well for you. Your blog is one of my favourite reads. Interesting places, great link collections and reviews. Just perfect.

  7. Catie Rhodes says:

    Gene, my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family. Whatever is going on, I hope it shakes out for the best.

  8. We’ll miss you! I hope everything gets sorted quick and you can get back to your life. We’ll be here with open arms when you return. Take care of yourself and your family.

  9. Take care, Gene… We will miss you! Sometimes life takes precedence over writing, blogging, etc. My thoughts are with you as you travel this journey.

  10. Lynn Kelley says:

    I’ll keep you in my thoughts and prayers, Gene, that all will be resolved smoothly and quickly. Take care.

  11. Sending positive thoughts Gene. Take care and we’ll be here when you get back.

  12. Jenny Hansen says:

    I’m here if you need me, and in the meantime, walk in peace yourself, my friend. Sending you the most positive and Zen-like thoughts from California…

  13. We chicks love you, Gene! We’ll be here when you get back. In the meantime, take care of yourself and your business. I’m here if you need me!

  14. Julie Glover says:

    Best wishes as you go through it. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

  15. August McLaughlin says:

    I hope all turns out well, Gene. We’ll be rooting for you from the sidelines!

  16. Piper Bayard says:

    All the best to you, Gene. Much support and prayers your way.

  17. Hope everything turns out well, Gene.

    Cheers!

  18. Hope all is well Gene – thinking of you!

  19. I hope you get it taken care of quickly.

  20. Good luck, hoss. Call if needed; always there for you.

  21. Jess Witkins says:

    Sending good vibes your way! Take it one day at a time and remember what you told me, it’s not about moving faster, it’s about moving forward. Things will settle down. In the meantime, I miss you and wish you well and pray your family supports one another through this trial.

  22. Christy Farmer says:

    Sending good thoughts & wishes your way, Gene!

  23. I hope everything is okay, Gene. We will miss you and can’t wait for your return!!

  24. Thinking of you and hoping all goes well for you!

  25. Debra Eve says:

    We’ll be here when you return. Take care, Gene!

  26. Eden says:

    Hope the break has been bringing you some peace and comfort, Gene. Take care of yourself first of all.

I'd love to chat with you!

